Dream #3

I was in an unfamiliar bedroom and a policeman was quizzing me about a woman I’d been stalking. He asked how old she was. I told him her age. Then he looked at me with disbelief as if to wonder why I would bother stalking a woman that was old enough to be my mother, as if he could understand it if it was someone he considered worthy of stalking. Then the policeman touched me inappropriately. It was clear he fancied me and I realised that if I performed a sexual act on him I could get away with stalking the woman.

2 thoughts on “Dream #3

  1. Wow, lots of layers there, even in such a short statement. Mother? Authority? I won’t go any further … Interesting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

