Thank you to Swift Expression

I just wanted to say a quick thank you to Tilda of Swift Expression for designing me this awesome blog peppered with scantily clad women and guitars and just general awesomeness! It’s as if someone opened a little window and looked inside my head! I love it… thanks so much!

I wasn’t sure how best to express my gratitude, but I thought sometimes a picture can say 1000 words… so this is for you.

Adrian Brody says thank you... or rather, his chihuahua does.

Adrian Brody says thank you… or rather, his chihuahua does.

5 thoughts on “Thank you to Swift Expression

  1. Oh my goodness, it is the perfect picture. Big smiles! Brody looking delightful with a CHIHUAHUA on his shoulder, (in case you don’t know this about me, readers, I am crazy about Chihuahuas). 🙂 It’s my pleasure, and I’m just really, really pleased that you like it. Thanks!

  2. I love the new blog Rebecca and from what I know about you it is a good representation of who you are, artistic and cool and I really love your choice of new Gravatar because I know that was your own choice. I did see the photo before and I’m glad you chose that one! I was telling Tilda that it’s a great photo and I really like it so its nice to see it there for your new Gravatar. Very sexy!

Leave a Reply

