8 thoughts on “Smell before rain

  1. Totally excellent! Will reblog tomorrow (much later today when the sun has been up for ages – maybe we should just interpret “tomorrow” to mean that when we’re talking! LOL). Half asleep right now but will come and get it tomorrow!

    Thank you so much; all of your entries are so welcome and so enjoyable. I can see from my stats that a lot of people are obviously interested in your contributions because I get a lot of clicks going through to your blog via mine. So I’m really happy about that 🙂

    (Plus I see some people coming through to my blog from yours too, so thank’s for that as well! 🙂 )

  2. Pingback: Smell before rain | Swift Expression

Leave a Reply

