Make You Feel

I want to be abused

I want to feel confused

I want to make you writhe

I need to feel alive

 

Cut, burn, tear, pain, smack, snort, fuck, shame.

 

Say

 

My

 

Name

 

I will look you in the eye

And I will feel you deep inside

Your tears are trapped

Stuck within

I’ll let them out

Just let me in

 

Let

 

Me

 

In

 

I promise I won’t treat you well

I’ll cause you grief

I’ll give you hell

I’ll be there when you fall apart

Causing pain, it is an art

Inflict upon you what I will

You tremble now

But please, stay still

 

And when your knees are giving way

I won’t relent

I’ll hit the spot

I swear I’ll give you all I’ve got

 

All

 

I’ve

 

Got

 

Fuck, hit, back, shudder, pretty, girl, hot.

 

Sweat collected on your face

It’s so, so good

It’s such a waste

Useless, yes, that’s how I feel

I didn’t mean to make you feel

 

Make

 

You

 

Feel

5 thoughts on “Make You Feel

Leave a Reply

