Vex Red – Can’t smile

This song makes me want to buy a drum kit and beat the shit out of it.

There’s even a cheesy voiceover that sounds a bit like Spike from Buffy. It’s not.

Voice: Now smile

Spike from Buffy soundalike: ‘scuse me?

Voice: Smile

Spike from Buffy soundalike: Why?

Voice: Just do it

Spike from Buffy soundalike: I’m sorry I cant smile without a reason

Voice: Smile

Spike from Buffy soundalike: Nothin’ to smile about

Voice: Just do it

Spike from Buffy soundalike: Why?

Vex Red – Can’t Smile

Spike

2 thoughts on “Vex Red – Can’t smile

  1. PS – too slack to do it….I will one day…lol. But I write to say this – I loved Buffy such a weird show. Seems original compared to what some of the vampy things do now.

Leave a Reply

