Dream #73

I was masturbating wearing nothing but a tie which I’d pulled quite tightly around my neck. I was fantasizing about being with a guy.

Then I was in Tesco’s and I needed the loo so I went to the front of the store and had to walk up a massive staircase. There was a group of 4 people in front of me. When I got to the top it was a dark, deserted, London-type train station with stone floors and walls. The group of 4 people went to the dark door at the end where the trains were leaving from. I still needed the loo and I saw a sign saying ‘toilet’ so I went in. There were black metal gates and inside it was just a room with the same stone walls and floor. There was no-one else about so I pulled down my pants to wee on the floor. As I was doing so the group of 4 people walked back, one of the girls looked at me as they were walking past but it was pretty dark so I wasn’t too bothered. They just carried on walking.

4 thoughts on “Dream #73

  1. Glad I got to be the first to like this…I mean I am just, after our golden goblet dlalogue before, running over this one: “I still needed the loo and I saw a sign saying ‘toilet’ so I went in. There were black metal gates and inside it was just a room with the same stone walls and floor. There was no-one else about so I pulled down my pants to wee on the floor.” Did I miss something? I mean obviously there was no one to wee on or in (that was the world of the other post), but more to the point, why did your dream self not just go to one of the loos? Then again, I guess it just sort of erased them. Like those dreams where you cannot fit into the car.

Leave a Reply

