Smoking (hot cock)

smoking

Anyone notice he’s smoking a menthol cigarette?

No… I didn’t think so.

 

I have no legitimate reason for posting this gratuitous photo.

If anyone can think of a reason, let me know…

No, still can’t think of a reason.

 

Perhaps as a commentary on how I feel able to post this photo.

Would I post a photo of a close-up of a vagina? I don’t think I would.

And why is that?

Do I feel women are exploited into showing their vulva, posting pictures online, whereas here is a man cradling his penis, no way he was exploited into that. Or is it because a penis is a symbol of everything that is right with the world. Men will show them off in the showers. It is their pride and joy. Not always, but often.

And what of the women? The vulva. It’s inherent dirtiness. If I were to post a picture of a vulva, which I haven’t, I would feel dirty.

Is it because the penis is just a skin-coloured extension of the body, not much different from an arm, a leg or a finger, whereas a vulva is like the inside of a mouth, pink and whatever.

Levels of dirtiness… it’s an artistic photo. It’s black and white. Fine, post it, whatever.

Or is it because I see it as a toy, a plaything, a man to be used, who won’t mind being used.

Whereas a woman, I would identify with the vulnerability, of having your legs spread open.

 

I don’t even know anymore.

 

Or is it the acceptability. A woman, finding a picture like this, arousing, whatever, would be normal. The feeling of being around like-minded people. Why does my gender matter, it does.  I know I am a woman. You know I am a woman. We all know I am a woman. Heck, even the penis probably knows I am a woman.

 

So, anyway. My sister knows I now sleep with guys. I told her about the guy from London. Teasing ensues. And now every time she sees a black man she asks if I fancy him. Perfectly understandable. I mean, if you fancy one black man you must fancy them all. Same as with white men? Fancy one, fancy them all? Of course. Confused face. And now I have my little sister lecturing me about safe sex. Great.

 

Anyway, I was thinking tonight, I would really like a girlfriend. I would like to drive her places. You know when you see a couple in a car, and they stop at the traffic lights, and lean over to give each other a kiss. Well, I want that.

 

I’m not sure if my penis addiction is helping matters. Probably not.

10 thoughts on “Smoking (hot cock)

  1. You so nailed it. My husband is black, but for some reason people think I only find black men attractive. He’s the first, the last, and the only black man I’ve ever been with. I find a lot of different guys hot and before my husband dated a variety (men from Sweden, Portugal, Ireland). It’s the man, not the race or color.

  2. there is a lot here actually. And all I could think, was well, 1. how does R know that is a menthol cigarette, and 2. why is the cigarette at a right angle to the penis? or perhaps it is 3. the penis being perpendicular to the body with the cigarette being parallel, and therefore it being a problem of the hypotenuse, and 4. if he starts masturbating, then the ash will eventually fall off the end of the cigarette and 5. that will make the couch either a) catch fire or b) get dirty with ash or c) have some ciggy fall on his inner thigh and well, ouch, and 6. he waxed his scrotum, and I wonder if he could tell me where to get that done, and 7. why, o why, did he not also wax his inner thighs? I mean the problem with waxing is to know when to stop I know. I think it might be a bit like mowing, When we rented a place before, I used to sort of fade the mowing out on the outside patch so it blended with the council’s longer grass….then again, maybe wax and grass are different. I know I am a superficial idiot. I know.

    • Yes, wax his inner thighs, and lower legs, and armpits. I really do not know men do not shave all over. It’s much nicer.

      I’m laughing at your lawn by the way, that’s brilliant.

      Oh and I may be mistaken, but menthol cigarettes often are white instead of orange at the puffing end. Puffing end, what do you call it. Filter end lol.

Leave a Reply

