Dream #93 – Interpreted (googled)

I dreamed that I shared a house with four of my exes and would sleep with each on an intermittent basis. Sometimes I’d be asleep and one of them would rest their head on me, I wouldn’t know which one it was but that didn’t seem to matter. [1]

Then I had to catch a plane to Canada to see my parents and I realised I was late, I didn’t have my ticket or a bra on [2] or anything I needed really. I asked at the desk “Have I missed the Beruba [3] flight?” She ran with me, didn’t check I had a ticket, took me to the plane. [4] It was small plane with about 20 people on and we were all sat around circular [5] tables. We were served a delicious dessert of strawberries [6] and pastry. [7] We took off down a grassy verge and had to get over these high jagged cliffs. We just made it. The pilot told me we were lucky, they didn’t always make it over. And I wondered why my parents had put me on such a risky flight.

[1] Dreaming that you are together with your ex implies that you are subconsciously repeating the same old patterns from that relationship to your current relationship. You are making the same mistakes and reacting the same way.

[2] To dream that you are not wearing a bra indicates that you have no discipline or control. Alternatively, it may reflect your sexual nature.

[3] Where the fuck is Beruba? I googled it. Got a bit confused. Don’t think it’s in Canada.

[4] To see an plane in your dream indicates that you will overcome your obstacles and rise to a new level of prominence and status. You may experience a higher consciousness, new-found freedom and greater awareness. Perhaps you need to gain a better perspective or wider view on something. If the plane is taking off, then it suggests that an idea or plan is about to “take off” and be put into action. It may also represent your need to get away and escape from your daily life.

Twenty seater plane

[5] This may highlight the notion that you are going around in a vicious circle. You need to somehow find a way to break the cycle.

circular table

[6] To see or eat strawberries in your dream signify your sensual desires and temptations. Strawberries are often associated with feminine qualities and female sexuality.

strawberries

[7] To see or eat a pastry in your dream refers to indulgence, sensual pleasure and satisfaction. You are enjoying life and reaping its rewards.

The Cooper Temple Clause – The Same Mistakes

4 thoughts on “Dream #93 – Interpreted (googled)

  1. Yea, sexiness and going round in circles….maybe sexily going round in circles. In a small plane. Do not like small planes. I have been on them….my God. Anyway, I loved it too, of course. Especially the strawberries. I like the idea of strawberries more than the reality of them. On the other hand, I really love raspberries even though they look, well unimpressive. Sorry just shoot me…been meaning to get to these all day, and now I am here talking rot. Just what you need.

  2. And cooper temple clause….they are ok actually. Cannot quite get their wavelength yet. pretty sure it was you who showed them to me…sorry if that is wrong. well not a hanging offence, but you know what I mean…god this is a seriously ridiculous comment of mine….well, forgive me that perhaps…

Leave a Reply

