I’m missing you to death

I'm missing you to death

I cry in the car when I’m driving because then I can’t cry too much. I cry because I’m depressed. I’ve been depressed again. Strongly. I cry because there’s nothing else my body wants to do.

I cry because I’m depressed and there’s nothing I can do about it.

There’s nothing I feel…

I don’t want to not be depressed.

I don’t want to be depressed.

I’m tired and my body is tired and my heart is tired.

I love driving, it’s my favourite part of the day. I don’t even care about the traffic jam. I cry whilst being careful not to crash into the car in front. Controlled crying.

Controlled feelings. I let them out in a controlled manner.

I let then out.

But stop them when I need to.

Every day. Just a little each day.

Seems there’s an endless supply.

 

2 thoughts on “I’m missing you to death

  1. Ah dear.,…sorry it seems to be the return of your beloved….maybe, hopefully I am wrong. Nice picture of course, always confronting….always. Take care R.

Leave a Reply

