Dream #106

I dreamed that my feet were covered in verrucas.

[To dream that you or someone has a verruca suggests that you need to learn to acknowledge the beauty within you. The dream also indicates self-punishment. You are unwilling to forgive yourself.]

I dreamed that I was driving. This dream was so vivid and the scenery so explicit that I genuinely questioned whether I had drunkenly driven home. It was only upon recalling that I hadn’t taken my car keys out with me that I felt sure this was actually a dream.

[To dream that you are driving drunk indicates that your life is out of control. Some relationship or somebody is dominating you.]

Leave a Reply

