Better cover of Degausser than the last

Degausser – Cover of Brand New

And have a decent Christmas all…

There was a time when I would be excited about Christmas.

But between work, and debts and coursework and stuff, I feel guilty about ‘having a good time’. Tomorrow is Christmas, so I should be allowed. See if I can muster it.

I’m sorry, I’m trying to end on a positive note. I can’t.

Enjoy the song. I did.

Fuccck. I’m not as depressed as I sound. Honest.

🙂 < Smiley face. Wasn’t so hard was it.

5 thoughts on “Better cover of Degausser than the last

  1. Ah I wish I could hear your voice a little more….what is there of it is very sweet. And the music is great. Love how you have taken it somewhere else. God what a song…..

Leave a Reply

