Dream #112

Dreamed I met this woman from North Wales on some kinky website. A brunette. She came to stay with my family but we didn’t let on that we knew each other. My dad and her were playfighting throwing water at each other.

My mum did a photoshoot of her downstairs and I was sat on the balcony above getting really turned on. I was looking at her facebook pics (we were already friends on facebook), when she came in the room, so I closed the window down and was left staring at nothing.

“Why the blank screen?” she said.

“I was waiting for these to join me, to watch a film.” I said, motioning as my sister walked in the room.

My sister sat on my right, and she sat on my left. It was kind of electrifying.

We were playing with the screen resolution. The film lasted all day and I should have been doing my coursework. (True story, real life anxiety.)

She asked to borrow a chapstick, so my sister handed her one, you know, because she had an itchy nipple which was recently pierced and needed something to soothe it.

It was nice that we both knew who the other one were. I imagined her peeing on me. She had a husband but they weren’t exclusive.

There was this weird shaped apparatus, like a large magnifying glass, and she put it on the wall. She wrapped herself around it, like plasticine, in a superhuman way, my whole family was watching, astounded.

Then we had sex in my parent’s bed and she was completely naked.

Then there were these monkeys. A little one that we tried to stop entering a building. Then a large one, wearing a suit, that also went into the building.

“Why don’t you sack him?” I said, “He can’t get away with that.”

“Oh I would,” replied the guy, “but the thing is, he’s a monkey.”

Nipple – To see nipples in your dream, relate to some infantile need. You are regressing into a state of dependency.

Piercing – To dream that you or someone has a navel piercing denotes your deep connection with your mother. Perhaps the dream is telling you to reconnect with your mother. Or that you need to be more in tune with your maternal instincts.

Urination – To dream that someone is urinating on you means that you are feeling the emotional burden of this person. They are dumping all their feelings on you. Alternatively, the dream symbolizes your lacking sense of self-worth.

Magnifying glass – To look through a magnifying-glass in your dreams, means failure to accomplish your work in a satisfactory manner. For a woman to think she owns one, foretells she will encourage the attention of persons who will ignore her later.

Plasticine – Dreaming of plasticine figures, suggests that you will abuse the willingness of people to assist you with confidence, you will want to manipulate them.

Monkey – To see a monkey in your dream symbolizes deceit, insight and intuition. Those around you are working to advance their own interest. Alternatively, the monkey characterizes the infantile, childish and arrested side of our character.

Sex – You need to get laid.

Leave a Reply

