Quietly going crazy (another degausser)

Degausser – Brand New electric guitar cover

Goodbye you liar
Well you sipped from the cup but you don’t own up to anything
You sipped from the cup, you don’t own up to it…

And you think you will inspire?!

And don’t say you didn’t, up there, where it counts, in your head.

I have had a headache all night.

And all I can think of, is cups, furry cups, sipping from furry cups.

And I will do it quietly, go crazy.

I wonder what would happen if I didn’t give a fuck.

So subs and doms and doms and subs.

What do you get if you put two subs in a room together? One sub. That’s what.

Perhaps I have been let down again.

So I will stoop and build myself up with fucking worn out tools.

It is physically impossible for me to listen to any clip of Jesse Lacey singing “You won’t know” live as he screams “You won’t know” repeatedly at the end. It does something to me.

Like some things do.

2 thoughts on “Quietly going crazy (another degausser)

  1. Lovely, of course. Especially the new lyrics. Love your voice. Don’t know how I managed to miss this one….I came here to reblog Luca….I might make a new post…but give me a little time…Ah you!

Leave a Reply

