One thought on “Big blue

  1. Blue is the colour of depression they say. And it is a colour obviously….blue eyes etc. I look like shit in blue. Feature of brown eyes I think. Still, I like blue….colour of the Romantics….death and all that. I do like it. And so, predisposed to like this as well….but feeling blue as they say….I hope you are going ok….big blue indeed. In fact, just to finish by saying something stupid (as I do) – over here if someone said you had a big blue….it would mean you had a physical fight with someone…..but that is um, not very relevant. x

Leave a Reply

