3 thoughts on “I was a bit high on my medications when I did this one

  1. Yes, outta control. Love it. You know, Ben, I really like that kind of song….I even create them. I will even figure out what it is you sing over and over as you do that dervish dance….dervish….sorry, that just came out, a Celtic or druid thing….don’t usually use words if I don’t know what they mean….well, it sounds, looks right. Or as that song by Tove Lo says (now that is a weird clip, not sure if she is happy in that, but well), stay high….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYM-RJwSGQ8. Hmm….I am not even drunk. Well there you go….x

Leave a Reply

